Notice of IFRS Financial Results for the First Half of 2017

August 16, 2017

Moscow, Russia – 16 August 2017 – Cherkizovo Group (LSE: CHE; MOEX: GCHE), the largest vertically integrated meat and feed producer in Russia, will announce its IFRS financial results for the first half of 2017 on Wednesday 23 August, 2017.

A conference call will be hosted for analysts and institutional investors at 17:00 Moscow / 15:00 London / 10:00 New York time.

Conference call details:

Conference ID – 1685022

Dial in Numbers:

United Kingdom, local: 44 (0) 20 3027 7628

United States, local: 1 347 366 9565

Russian Federation, local: 810 800 240 51044

Free Call Dial in Numbers:

United Kingdom: 0 800 917 4469

United States: 1 866 932 5017

Russian Federation: 8 10 800 240 51044