Notice of IFRS financial results for the first quarter of 2017

May 5, 2017

Moscow, Russia  May 5, 2017  Cherkizovo Group (LSE: CHE; MOEX: GCHE), the largest vertically integrated meat and feed producer in Russia, will announce its IFRS financial results for the first quarter of 2017 on Wednesday, 17 May, 2017.

A conference call will be hosted for analysts and institutional investors at 17:00 Moscow / 15:00 London / 10:00 New York time. 

Conference call details:

Conference ID – 2245176

Dial in Numbers:

United Kingdom, local: +44 (0) 20 3027 7628

United States, local: +1 408 916 9110

Russian Federation, local: 810 800 240 51044

Free Call Dial in Numbers:

United Kingdom: 0800 917 4469

United States: 1 866 341 9167

Russian Federation: 810 800 240 51044